Alumni Corner

               Alumni are imporatnt members of a college. They have good amount of experience and many up and down journey in their post-college life. After they leaving the college and mindgling with their real life in the society, they can discover many good and bad things on their former college. Therefore, their suggestions and feedback are quite important for the institutions during customising its future goals. Their suggestions and assistance are potential ingredients for the institutes. Namrup College has a active alumni association and they play a crucial role in management and development of the college. Namrup College Alumni Association is constituted in democratic way and different portfolios are elected by alumni in alumni meet. The Namrup College Alumni Associstion for the session 2022-23 is formed on 9th July 2022 as follows-

1. Patron-in-Chief: Dr. Durga Pd. Gogoi, Principal, Namrup College

2. Advisors:

a) Moni Kanta Chetia, Ex-President, Governing Body, Namrup College, President, Dibrugarh District Senior Citizen Sanmilon

b) Ranjit Baruah, Member, Governing Body of Namrup College and a renowned social worker.

c) Dr. Mahinder Singh, Associate professor, Namrup College

d) Pankaj Gogoi, Chief Administrative Officer, BVFCL, Namrup

                 d)  Dhurba Saikia, social worker

                 e)  Prahlad Danah, Ex- Governing body Member, Namrup College

                 f) Subhakaran Kohain, Social worker

                 g) Saurav Borphukan, BEEO

3. Co-ordinator :    Dr. Ashim Jyoti Baruah               

4. President  :  Preetom Borthakur

5. Joint Vice- President : 

    a) John Bhengra

    b) Daisy Chutia

6.  Joint Secretary :

     a) Mrs. Binita Borah

     b) Nabin Baruah

     c) Deepjyoti Dutta

      7.   Joint Asst. Secretary :

     a) Mrs. Mondira Baruah

     b) Polash Chetia

     c) Manash Jyoti Changmai

      8.  Treasurer: Ms. Pranita Rajkhowa 

      9.  Press & Publicity :

                       a) Biju Chaliha

                       b) Lambit Hazarika

                       c) Joyshree Baruah

      10. Executive Members :           

               a) Jogen Borah

   b) Nipon Saikia

   c) Tileswar Borah

   d) Aditya Gogoi


Notification Section

Confirmation of participation in Alumni Meeting on 9th July 2022

Alumni Meet 2022

Link to join Namrup College Alumni Facebook page