

Office of the Principal NAMRUP COLLEGE

नामक्रभ महाविদ्यालय

P.O. Parbatpur, Dist.Dibrugarh, Assam, PIN-786623 (Estd. 1973)

NAAC Re-accredited (B-Grade; CGPA-2.27)

Ref. No.<u>NC/Exam/Notice/NC&DCList/EvenSem(CBCS)/202**4-240**</u>

Date 18-03-2024

Notice

List of (A) Non Collegiate and (B) Dis-Collegiate Students of BA/BSc 4th and 6th Semester (CBCS).

(A) List of Non Collegiate Students

SI. No.	Name of the Student	Semester	Honours
1	Jogen Urang	B.A. 4th	Education
2	Abinash Gogoi	B.A. 4th	Education
3	Afrina Begum	B.A. 6th	Education
4	Abaninda Saikia	B.A. 6th	Education
5	Sorjon Guwala	B.A. 6th	Education
6	Babli Phukan	B.A. 4th	Sociology
7	Aktim Bhuyan	B.A. 4th	Sociology
8	Ayush Kaluwar	B.Sc. 6th	Chemistry
9	Anupal Sonowal	B.Sc. 6th	Chemistry

(B) List of Dis-Collegiate Students

SI. No.	Name of the Student	Semester	Honours
1	Soumik Paul	B.A. 6th	English
2	Sangeeta Dey	B.A. 4th	Education
3	Himankhu Gogoi	B.A. 4th	Education
4	Poli Bhuyan	B.A. 4th	Education
5	Nurjahan Begum	B.A. 4th	Sociology
6	Mothiyon Borah	B.Sc. 6th	Botany
7	Lakshmi Kumari Mali	B.Sc. 6th	Zoology

N.B.

1. The above listed (A) Non Collegiate students are directed to pay the Non Collegiate fees of Rs.700.00 at the time of Form Fill-up without fail.

2. Further, Admit card will not be issued to those students who will fail to pay the Non Collegiate fees.

(Dr. Durga Prasad Gogoi)

Principal Namrup College

Namrup College

Tel. No.: 0374-2503223 0374-2503340 Website: www.namrupcollege.edu.in E-mail: principalnamrupcollege@gmail.com